Student Council

In order to ensure the overall development of students and also to develop the competitive spirit and the leadership qualities among the students, there is a Student Council system in the school to inculcate democratic spirit and sense of responsibility. An Investiture Ceremony is held every year to induct the new Council. The Student Council consists of Head Boy, Head Girl, Sports Head Boy, Sports Head Girl, School Prefects, House Captains and Vice Captains. The students are divided into four houses i.e. Shaheed Bhagat Singh, Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam, Dr, Manmohan Singh and Rabindra Nath Tagore.

Student Council 2019-20

  • Head Boy – Ajayvir Singh Grewal
  • Head Girl – Riya Pundir
  • School Prefects – Kapil, Dhruv, Eshika, Akash, Prabhjot Kaur and Sanya
  • House Captains – Diksha Rana, Muskan Sihag, Mehak Kaur and Mavneet Kaur
  • Vice Captains – Manya Saini, Manya Sharma, Hardik Verma and Daman Shergill
  • House Prefects – Rashneet, Mridul, Mohd. Amaan, Shivani, Khushi, Krishna Sharma, Chaitanya and Jasmeet

Quick Links

Admission Open for Class XI